Love @ First Sight

Okay, so maybe you got me feeling a little faded
Maybe it’s the drink, but I fall over at the sight
Your smile, your smile, honestly your hips too
I call it love at first sight even when I struggle to see
In my blurred state, I thought I saw an angel
A gift sent from above to catch me
Okay, let me try not to embarrass myself here
We can go anywhere you wanna go
Go ahead on lean on my arm here
Or maybe I should just go ahead and lean on yours
Laughs, these are jokes but I’m buzzing right
Not from the liquor but the high from your love
So do you believe in love at first sight?
Wait, let me walk past one more time
Whoa whoa wait, I was kidding
Let me carve out something romantic
Just to get you to smile yet again
See, there we go
Let love take over the night
Together take a walk on the beach
Under the moonlight recreating love
Now that I got your full attention
Baby, do you believe in love at first sight?

Leave a Reply

