I’m back

I know I haven’t been on here in a while. Combination of stress and graduate school courses taking up my time. Feels weird talking about myself since I have never done it on here before (blame it on shyness). But I am starting to write again, rededicating myself to the craft. So I thank those that have supported my works up till this point. Look forward to seeing my works from me again in the near future. You can also follow me on twitter. My friends convinced me to join it. I had fought it for so long, https://twitter.com/#!/Taihairs_Wisdom  This is strictly my writers page so you will not have to worry about a lot of random crap being posted. 

If you like my works, also check out my fellow writer Epitaph Carver, http://epitaphcarvings.wordpress.com/

He’s a writer that constantly challenges me to be writer. I’m sure you’ll like his works.

Leave a Reply

